The Committee

Here at YSC, we are dedicated to providing the best service we can, engaging with both the student body and the general public. We are proud of our history, and excited for our future! We would like to thank all our previous committees for their dedication to the cinema and we will continue to ensure YSC is the go-to cinema for everyone!

Chair – Rebecca Caton

Secretary – Stella Huang

Treasurer – Tom Busby

Front of House  – Gena Clarke (Deputy)

Refreshments Managers – Joseph Stevens, Tom Busby (Deputy)

Chief Projectionist – Ivan Chow

Projectionists – Moss Price, Jed Wagman, Rosie Bailey, Rhiannon Kaye, Mara Semadeni, Lucy Greener

Film Coordinators – Jed Wagman, Rosie Bailey

Press and Publicity Officers – Moss Price, Tom Busby

Webmasters – Ivan Chow, Stella Huang

Media Representative – William Rowan

Society Liason Officer – Stella Huang