Previous Committees


Chair – Roger Pickles

Secretary – Jacob Crow

Treasurer – Amelia Smith

Front of House  – Cameron Partridge, Emily Spain, Harvey Price, Jade Dowse

Refreshments Manager – Sarah Nixon, Pippa Haskey, Rebecca Cowie, Will Rowan, Gareth Williams, James Carr

Press and Publicity – Harvey Price, James Carr

Webmaster – Will Rowan

Exposure Editor – Paul Kerr, Oscar Patton

Chief Projectionists – Josh Cooke, Josh Mackenzie, Joshua J Danks Smith, Jacob Crow

Social Secretary – Joshua J Danks Smith

Health and Safety  – Lydia Baldwin

Society Liaison – Keely Blanchard


Chair – Joshua J Danks Smith

Secretary – Lily Hambly

Treasurer – Katie Lou

Front of House  – George Hadley, Emma Wright

Refreshments Manager – Elisabeth Ginn, Megan Harris

Press and Publicity – Ali Berry, Amy Cornforth

Webmaster – Scott Brown

Exposure Editor – Holly Huxter, Ellie Schenk

Deputy Exposure Editor – Evie Brudenall, Amy Cornforth

Chief Projectionists – Ewan Marshall-Atherton, Oliver William Binns, Isaac Smith, Roger Pickles

Social Secretary – Cameron Partridge, Isaac Smith

Health and Safety  – Joshua Ferris

Society Liaison – Roger Pickles

Elder Projectionists – Jack Rizzo, Andy Tiberia

Temporal Lords – Krupa Dodhia, Polly Lang, Freyja McCreery


Chair – Freyja McCreery

Secretary – Joshua J Danks Smith

Treasurer – Polly Lang

Front of House  – George Hadley, Emma Wright

Refreshments Manager – Polly Lang, Katie Coward

Press and Publicity – Miranda Lowther, Rob Dewey, Junice Tong

Webmaster – Scott Brown

Exposure Editor – Krupa Dodhia

Deputy Exposure Editor – Holly Huxter, Ellie Schenk

Chief Projectionists – Andy Tiberia, Jack Rizzo, JJ Danks Smith

Social Secretary – Sarah Krajewski, George Hadley

Health and Safety  – Miranda Lowther

Society Liaison – Sarah Krajewski

Elder Projectionists – Sarah Armstrong, Ollie Thomas, Peter Collins


Chair – Laura Brame

Secretary – Peter Collins

Treasurer – Lauren Cross

Front of House  – Freyja McCreery, Sami Abdul-Razzak

Refreshments Manager – Anya Matthews, Lauren Cross, Katie Coward

Press and Publicity – Lydia Anderson-Crock, Ben Ward

Exposure Magazine Editor – Sarah Armstrong

Webmaster – Scott Brown

Society Liason – Laura Tyler

Chief Projectionists – Oliver Thomas, Kristina Zakutauskaite, Andy Tiberia, JJ Danks Smith

Social Secretary – Anya Matthews

Deputy Exposure Editor – Matt Singlton, Krupa Dodhia

Deputy Press and Publicity – Vanessa Chan, Rob Chaplin Dewey

Health and Safety  – Laura Brame


Chair – Molly Dennis        

Secretary – Hannah Brear

Treasurer – Ellie Pakenham

Chief Projectionists – Sarah Armstrong, Isobel Archer, Jack Worrall, Peter Collins, Oliver Thomas

Front of House  – Sylvia Harvey, Laura Brame

Head of Press and Publicity – Holly Pullinger

Press and Publicity – Megan Green

Exposure Magazine Editor – Charles Field, Julia McMenemy

Events Officer – Laura Tyler

Refreshments Manager – Holly Stevens, Ellie Pakenham

Webmaster – Janet Kwok

Website Blogger – Gemma Horton

Elder Projectionist – Ben Bristow, Marius Dumitrescu

Social Secretary – Jack Worrall, Holly Stevens

Health and Safety – Holly Pullinger

Honorary Member – Katie Lamb, Martha Cattell


Chair – Martha Cattell              

Secretary – Millie Barlow               

Treasurer – Janet Kwok

Chief Projectionists – Ben Bristow, Marius Dumitrescu

Front of House  – Sylvia Harvey, Holly Needler

Press and Publicity – Jane Heathcote, Adrian Tschismarov

Exposure Magazine Editor – Molly Dennis, Ewa Tarnowska

Tuckshop Manager – Ellen Robinson, Hannah Brear

Health and Safety – Katie Lamb